2. Get at leat 5 more tattoos (1 of 5)

This was my second tattoo. It past 10 year from the first to this one. I really loved the result. It hurt a lot  because all the detail, but at some point I just stop felling anymore, like it was numb or something.

The waiting was the worst, I was in the tattoo shop for like 2 hours when they finally let me in with the design ready. And it took the artist 3 more hours to finish it.

If you want a tattoo and you live in Mexico city, I totally recomend this place (Dayaks), it’s always full so you have to make an appointment, but the wait is worth it.

Leave a Reply

