8. Sing “it’s my life” with Bon Jovi

Well it’s not like I sang with him by my side (that would have been awesome), but I sang with him in the concert that he gave in México last year, with thousands of people, young and old, And it was unvelivable.

A classic song that reminds me of my time in high school, and the parties, the drinking, the fights, the gossip, the boys, and every thing high school is about.

I still believe that the chorus is epic, and it sums up everything about this bucket list:

It’s my life
It’s now or never
I ain’t gonna live forever
I just want to live while I’m alive
(It’s my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just wanna live while I’m alive
It’s my life

I love that part of a concert where everyone knows a song and we all became a voice singing louder than the guy or the group with the mic. It gives me goosebumps every time. I can only imagine how the artist most feel.

 

 

Leave a Reply

