19. Go to a spa day and pamper myself

A week after my birthday I bought a package in a spa that includes massages, sauna, and exfoliation and a facial with a special price for mother’s day, and evens thought I’m not a mother no one said I couldn’t go if I were not one.

It was really nice to pamper myself this way, I end up totally relaxed, and felling like a new person.

I was in the spa for 3 hours or more, they assign you with a “spa nanny” and they don’t let you do anything until you finish your treatment. I have never been in that situation before, so this was a little bit weird for me but I try to let it go an enjoy it.

At the end they gave a little box with some presents and samples. Yei!

Leave a Reply

