53. Watch “The Godfather”

I really like it. I was afraid that I might fall asleep or something, because every woman I told that I wanted to see the Godfather was like: “really?”, “It’s so boring”, and comments like that. So I thought maybe this one, was one of those movies made more for boys, but no! It’s a great classic movie.
I was so amaze by the way that Al Pacino transform himself, from bein totally an outsider of the mafia even though his dad was the Godfather, but after the other families try to kill him, he embrace his place in the business, slowly and carefully. Love him!
And what can I say about Marlon Brando, he is spectacular, the way he talks, his movements, he is the Godfather, maybe in other life he was.
Great film!

Leave a Reply

