58. Do the fear monster

I finally did my alebrije of fears, and actually It was really fun to do.

I used wire and newspaper to do de form, and then I practically cover it in masking tape. then I put several layers of newspaper and then I painted as colorful as possible. I took it to my therapist to analyze it, and she is on it. Lol

But I can tell this: the bunch of eyes is my fear of what people might think of me, and the huge curly tongue is for what they might said. This past months I realize how important that is for me, and how much it affects me, and not only I’m talking about people that I know, and that I care, noooo it’s everybody.
I’m seriously trying to change this, or at least stop carrying that much.

Leave a Reply

