37. Taste something totally different in a new restaurant

For Obsidiana’s birthday (in march of this year) we went to Central Central in México city, I have never went there before, but I loved the place; I’m not sure why, but I find the place very manly like, It’s a huge place, with big rustic stuff, but very elegant too.

I took this opportunity to try everything; So, to drink I had a “Miroslava” that apparently is a cocktail made with vodka, raspberry juice and champagne decorated with a rose petal in martini glass. It tasted more like grapefruit juice, but it was a pretty drink, strong too.

After the appetizers I order sea bass and a risotto with mushrooms that was unbelievable. I enjoyed every single bite, and end up with biggest smile.
And for dessert I got a apple tart with vanilla ice-cream which wasn’t that spectacular but after the main dish who cares? lol.

The final bill was something to remember too…but It was really worth it, Great place, great food and great company.

Leave a Reply

