60. Watch “Be Kind Rewind”

This is an amazing movie. I first saw it a few years ago, but I never saw the beginning or the end, so I decide that I should finish it. Yes, this list is about closing cycles too, and end unfinished business.

It all started when Jack Black character end up erasing by accident all the movies from a little video store. So they start redoing all of them. And I love the idea of how they film all this movies with such limited special effects and poor acting and end up making such a unique remakes that everyone loves.

I really want to make my own “sweeden” movie. But that would be an item for another list.

Leave a Reply

