24. Do a video of Javiera with all her pictures

Javiera is the daughter of one of my best friends, she was the first baby of our group so naturally I love her. And in june 6th of this year was her first birthday. So with all the pictures her mother send us over the year I did a video of her, and I convince all of our friends to sing “Las Mañanitas” (that is the song that we normally sing to someone on their birthday like the Happy Birthday) to her.

I convince over twenty people for the project and edit all in a mash up of all of us singing. It turn out really nice, and I had a lot of fun doing it.

Even though their parents couldn’t play the video on her bday (something that was completely out my hands, because I actually send them the video the day of her bday) because of their lousy internet, they loved it, and were pretty surprise.
The final result was better than I expected, and I got a thank you collage 🙂

Leave a Reply

