26. Learn french (the basic at least)

I’ve always wanted to learn french. I even took a course in collage, but I forgot everything because I didn’t practice. And taking a french class in my hometown is really expensive, like going to collage again. So I discover the magic of duolingo, and I’ have been practicing for a month now!

I found the idea practical, and efficient. So I’ll continue my quest of speaking this marvelous language that I love how it sounds, It’s so melodic.

And maybe someday I could go to a pastry shop in Paris and ask for an eclair all in french. 🙂

Leave a Reply

