3. Eat Lobster

This item in my list was as old as the tandem jump. But this summer I finnaly taste it.

I was a little bit worried about the fact that I might have to pick my lobster from a tank and I wasn’t that thrill about it. But no, there was no picking. I ate my lobster on a pizza.

One of the most famous and demand dish in Holbox. My friend Tania and I order a big pizza for the two of us and it was delicious. It had small pieces of lobster in each slice, and as you can see in the picture the tail was in the center of the pizza as decoration.

Really nice combination. Although sorry about the blurry and weird photo!

Leave a Reply

