78. Sing loud and out of pitch without carrying how bad I do it

Every year my friends and I organize a dinner party for Christmas, this year was no exception and at dawn and a little bit drunk of ourselves we decide to improvise a karaoke with out a mike, but still we had to sing each one of us a song and sing it at the front of the dinning room.

I decided to sing a very pop song from a very corny group named “jeans” that was really popular when I was in high school and because I was tipsy I even dance at the beat, so you could imagine my singing. But it was really fun to do, I really love that song, it is a very girly song.

And the best of it was that I was dressed as a ginger bread cookie.

Leave a Reply

