94.Build something with my hands

During this travel I have built 2 things that I’m really proud of. The first one (and the one in the photo) is from a workaway that I did in Thailand during april. We learnt how to build this adobe bricks, mixing the sand and clay, getting dirty in the mud pit to mix it up and working together as a team to cast the mix in the moulds to shape them in rectangles form. It was something really fun to do.

The second one was a stool that I built from all the left overs of the wood that the manly man used to build some bunk beds for the dorm. My stool wasn’t very firm to sit on so it end up being like a side table, that hopefully would survive. 😛

Leave a Reply

