50. Participate in a photographic contest

I just did this last weekend. I signed in at Guru shots and uploaded some photos for differents photo challanges: Street Art, Feline friends, Lakes, rivers, and waterfalls; On two wheels and Chilhood fun (which I lost).

But it is fun and easy, I upload my photos and random people vote, I vote for random people to get more votes, and the prices are assorted, but mostly photography related.

But the point is to try, and make better pictures and keep trying, keep doing what I like!

So, if you like to take pictures and you interested in the web page here is the link: http://www.gurushots.com 🙂

The photo is one of the four photos that I upload for the Street Art challenge.

 

Leave a Reply

